King Philip Regional High School Home Page
« August 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

 

Boys Soccer - Recent Activity  (RSS Feed)
2017 Tryout/Pre-season informationPosted: Monday, July 17 at 10:44 AM
Thursday August 24: 2-5pm Tryout Freeman Kennedy field Norfolk
Friday August 25: 2-5pm Tryout Freeman Kennedy Field Norfolk
Saturday August 26: Scrimmage @ Needham (All 3 teams) 3:00 pm (bus 1:30)
Sunday August 27: OFF
Monday August 28: 3-5pm Practice or Tryout if needed
Tuesday August 29: 3-5 Scrimmage vs Hopkinton V- KPHS/JV-KPMS
Wednesday August 30: 3-5 Practice
Thursday August (Continued...)

Tryout/ Practice SchedulePosted: Wednesday, August 3, 2016 at 3:24 PM
August 25 & 26 - Tryout - Freeman/Kennedy Field Norfolk
2:00-5:00 pm
August 27 - Scrimmage @ Needham V/JV/F
9:00-3:00pm - 9am bus
August 28 - scrimmage @ Duxbury Varsity Only (JV/F Off)
12-6:00pm - 10:15 bus
August 29 - Practice - Freeman/Kennedy
3:00-5:00pm
August 30 - Scrimmage @ Hopkinton V/Jv Only - Freshman practice 3-5pm Freeman
3:00-5:00pm bus 1:45 pm
August 31 - Practice - (Continued...)

2 files added by an administratorPosted: Tuesday, June 28, 2016 at 2:36 PM
KP fee waiver form Final 2016-2017.pdf, fall programs payment plan form 2016-2017.pdf

1 file added by an administratorPosted: Tuesday, September 15, 2015 at 11:17 AM
facilty use form new.pdf

TEAM PICTURESPosted: Friday, August 28, 2015 at 10:19 AM
Team pictures for the yearbook will be taken on September 14, 2015
The schedule is as follows
2:30 - Boys Soccer
2:45- Girls Soccer
3:00 - Field Hockey
3:15 - Cross Country (Boys & Girls)
3:30 - Volleyball
3:45 - Cheerleading
4:00- Football
4:30 - Golf
Team need to be dressed in their uniforms and ready to go at the allotted time.
Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6   Next >>
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management